owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Mon 21 Jul

$50 Jul 21 whirlpool micro wave $50 (canton) pic map

$275 Jul 21 Frigidaire electric dryer Gallery. $275 (dover) pic map

$350 Jul 21 Richmond 6E50-2 50 Electric Water Heater - new in box $350 (New Philadelphia) pic

Jul 21 Kinetico Water Softener (Millersburg ) pic map

$350 Jul 21 Dishwasher - Built in (new) $350 (New Philadelphia) pic map

$125 Jul 21 Frigidaire window air conditioner $125 (dover) pic map

$140 Jul 21 soooo hot. window A/C stay coolcoal $140 (new phila) pic

Sun 20 Jul

$300 Jul 20 woderwood woodburner $300 (coshocton) map

Jul 20 Working Washer needed, Badly (Steuebnville)

$250 Jul 20 Black Whirlpoos Oven Range Electric $250 (New Philadelphia) pic map

$85 Jul 20 White Electric Range $85 (Sugarcreek, Ohio) map

$75 Jul 20 Apartment Size Gas Range $75 (Sugaecreek, Ohio) map

$250 Jul 20 Haier compact washer and dryer $250 map

$50 Jul 20 Electric Range $50 (Tabor Ridge) map

$75 Jul 20 Used Appliances $75 (Sugarcreek) map

Sat 19 Jul

$50 Jul 19 Kerosene Heaters $50 (Dover) pic map

$350 Jul 19 Kenmore super capacity front loader washer $350 (New Philadelphia ohio)

$250 Jul 19 Tappan upright Freezer $250 (New Philadelphia, ohio)

$350 Jul 19 DE Dryer $350 (Green) pic map

Jul 19 ge stove

Fri 18 Jul

$100 Jul 18 Many Appliances For Sale Cheap $100 (Uchrichsville ) pic map

$50 Jul 18 gas dryer $50 (new phila) map

$120 Jul 18 Dish washer $120 pic map

$150 Jul 18 whirlpool freezer $150 (canton) map

Thu 17 Jul

$175 Jul 17 MAYTAG NEPTUNE $175 (New Philadelphia) map

$85 Jul 17 Hotpoint Upright Freezer $85 (Hopedale, Ohio) pic map

$300 Jul 17 washer and dryer $300 (bolivar) pic map

$250 Jul 17 Gas stove $250 (Canton south) pic

$250 Jul 17 Ceramic cook top Stove $250 (phila) pic map

$140 Jul 17 window ac 8000 btu $140 (new phila) pic

Wed 16 Jul

$200 Jul 16 Freezer $200 (New phila) pic map

$175 Jul 16 Portable dishwasher $175 (New phila) pic map

$100 Jul 16 Dishwasher $100 pic

Tue 15 Jul

$20 Jul 15 Dryer $20 (Dover) pic

Mon 14 Jul

$150 Jul 14 Frigidaire Dehumidifier $150 (Dover,Oh) pic

$999 Jul 14 Hobart commercial A-200 mixer with bowl $999 (Bolivar)

$100 Jul 14 GE propane gas stove $100 (Dellroy) pic map

$250 Jul 14 Refrigerator $250 (Dover) pic map

$250 Jul 14 Portable air conditioner $250 (New Philadelphia) pic

Sun 13 Jul

$250 Jul 13 Frigidaire 15100 BTU Window Air Conditioner $250 (Dover) pic map

$100 Jul 13 Bryant air conditioner 10,000 btu $100 (New phila)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 appliances (port Washington) pic

$300 Jul 12 Whirlpool Glass top Electric Oven. 2mo. old $300 (South side New Phila) pic map

$175 Jul 12 deep freezer $175 map

$150 Jul 12 Vented Natural Gas Heater $150 (Port Washington, OH) pic map

Fri 11 Jul

$150 Jul 11 whirlpool fridge for sale $150 (New Philadelphia ) map

Thu 10 Jul

$50 Jul 10 Sears cold spot 6' freezer $50 OBO $50 pic

$200 Jul 10 Gibson stand up freezer $200 (dover) pic map

$250 Jul 10 Stove and fridge $250 (dover) pic map

$175 Jul 10 Frigidaire stand up freezer $175 (dover) pic map

$500 Jul 10 washer dryer and refrigerator $500 (Amsterdam Ohio )

Tue 08 Jul

$85 Jul 8 white refrigerator $85 (44663) pic map

Mon 07 Jul

$250 Jul 7 Washer dryer $250 (Dover) pic

$75 Jul 7 TV - JVC 28" w/remote $75 (New Phila) pic

$60 Jul 7 TV - Flat screen 20" $60 (New Phila) pic map

$35 Jul 7 TV - countertop $35 (New Phila) pic map

$200 Jul 7 Brand New Keurig $200 (Uhrichsville) pic

Sun 06 Jul

$150 Jul 6 Frigidaire electric dryer $150 (dover) pic map

$200 Jul 6 kenmore fridge $200 (dover) pic map

$500 Jul 6 Kenmore elite fridge $500 (dover) pic map

$250 Jul 6 whirlpool fridge $250 (dover) pic map

$225 Jul 6 maytag washer $225 (dover) pic map

Sat 05 Jul

$1100 Jul 5 single glass front cooler for buisness $1100 (zoar) pic map

$250 Jul 5 Self contained Cooler $250 (Stone Creek)

$150 Jul 5 Nice gas maytag stove $150 (Dover) pic map

Fri 04 Jul

$375 Jul 4 Speed Queen, Gas Dryer $375 (Sugarcreek) pic

$200 Jul 4 1 year old 12,000 btu window ac $200 (carrollton, oh) pic map

Thu 03 Jul

$50 Jul 3 30" JENAIR 4 BURNER COOK TOP $50 map

Tue 01 Jul

$125 Jul 1 FOR SALE FEDDERS 12000 BTU ROOM WINDOW AIR CONDITIONER 120 V $125 pic map

Mon 30 Jun

$100 Jun 30 Beverage Cooler $100 (Uhrichsville) pic

$500 Jun 30 5 burner gas stove $500 (3rd St. Dover, OH) pic map

Sun 29 Jun

$150 Jun 29 Upright freezer $150 (canton) map

$125 Jun 29 refrigerator $125 (canton) map

$125 Jun 29 Heavy duty washer $125 (canton) map

$120 Jun 29 Washers and Dryers ,Top and front load $120 (Stark Canton Massillon) pic map

Sat 28 Jun

Jun 28 Stove (Dover)

$20 Jun 28 Two bissell sweepers $20 (Newcomerstown) pic map

Fri 27 Jun

$40 Jun 27 Washing machine $40 (New Phili ) pic map

$400 Jun 27 Fridgidaire windiow AC $400 (Newcomerstown)

Thu 26 Jun

$50 Jun 26 stove ref gas dryer $50 map

Mon 23 Jun

$100 Jun 23 Commercial Griddle - Toastwell $100 (Dover) pic map

$450 Jun 23 maytag washer dryer $450 (New Philadelphia) pic map

$125 Jun 23 Apartment Size Gas Range 24" wide $125 (Sugarcreek, Ohio) map

Sun 22 Jun

$500 Jun 22 Treadmill $500 (Gnadenhutten) pic

$150 Jun 22 fridges $150 (dover) pic map

$200 Jun 22 GE electric stove $200 (dover) pic map

$200 Jun 22 Kenmore washer $200 (dover) pic map

$300 Jun 22 whirlpool washer and dryer $300 (dover) pic map

$400 Jun 22 Estate washer and electric dryer $400 (dover) pic map

$50 Jun 22 gas stove $50 map

Sat 21 Jun

$275 Jun 21 whirlpool fridge $275 (dover) pic map

$400 Jun 21 Kenmore side by side fridge $400 (dover) pic map

Fri 20 Jun

$400 Jun 20 Whirlpool Glass top Electric Oven. 2mo. old $400 (New philadelphia) pic

Thu 19 Jun

$200 Jun 19 whirlpool Gas dryer $200 (newphila) pic map

$50 Jun 19 gas dryer $50 map

Tue 17 Jun

$80 Jun 17 Kenmore Electric Range / Stove $80 (Bolivar) pic

$1100 Jun 17 stainless Frigidaire fridge,stove,microwave and dishwasher $1100 (dover) pic map

Sun 15 Jun

$175 Jun 15 whirlpool washer $175 (newphila) pic map

Jun 15 Frigidaire Dryer& side by side refrigerator (Tuscarawas) pic

Thu 12 Jun

$200 Jun 12 maytag dryer $200 (dover) pic map

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]